Calendar

Upcoming Events and Term Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019

Academic Year 2018-2019

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn 2019

  • Autumn Term begins - Monday 2 September at 08:30*
  • Jeûne Genevois - Thursday 5 September (school closed)
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 6 September (school closed for pupils)
  • Half-term begins - Friday 18 October at 12:00 (After School Care available until 18:00)
  • Half-term ends - Monday 28 October at 08:30*
  • Autumn Term ends - Friday 13 December at 12:00

Spring 2020

  • Spring Term begins - Monday 6 January at 08:30*
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 14 February (school closed for pupils)
  • Half-term begins - Monday 17 February (school closed)
  • Half-term ends - Monday 24 February at 08:30*
  • Spring Term ends - Friday 3 April at 12:00

Summer 2020

  • Summer Term begins - Monday 20 April at 08:30*
  • Half-term begins– Wednesday 20 May 12:00
  • Half-term ends– Monday 25 May at 08:30*
  • Whitsun (Pentecôte) - Monday 1 June (school closed)
  • Summer Term ends - Friday 26 June at 12:00

*08:30 for Secondary; 08:45 for Lower School and Upper School; 09:00 for Nursery