Calendar and Term Dates

October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
EYFS and Primary Cook Movie Night
-
GES Primary
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
SGIS Invitational Cross Country
-
GES Primary
Thu, Oct 11
EYFS and Primary Hillary Movie Night
-
GES Primary
Fri, Oct 12
UN Children's Walk - Years 4&5
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Half-term begins
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Half-Term ends
Primary and Secondary
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Primary Outdoor Learning Day
-
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Upcoming Events and Term Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn 2018

  • Autumn Term begins - Monday 3 September at 8.30/8.45*
  • Jeûne Genevois - Thursday 6 September (no school)
  • Staff Pedagogical Training Day - Friday 7 September (no school)
  • Half term begins - Friday 19 October at 12.00
  • Half term ends - Monday 29 October at 8.30/8.45*
  • Autumn Term ends - Friday 14 December at 12.00

Spring 2019

  • Spring Term begins - Monday 7 January at 8.30/8.45*
  • Staff Pedagogical Training Day - Friday 15 February (no school)
  • Half-term begins - Monday 18 February (no school)
  • Half-term ends - Monday 25 February at 8.30/8.45*
  • Spring Term ends - Friday 12 April at 12.00

Summer 2019

  • Summer Term begins - Monday 29 April at 8.30/8.45*
  • Half-term begins - Wednesday 29 May at 12.00
  • Half-term ends - Monday 3 June at 8.30/8.45*
  • Whitsun (Pentecôte) - Monday 10 June (no school)
  • Summer Term ends - Friday 28 June at 12.00

* 8.30 for Upper School and GES Secondary, 8.45 for Lower School

September 2018

There are no events to display

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018