Calendar and Term Dates

February 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Little Ducklings
-
GES Primary
GES Primary Open Morning
-
Musical recital
-
GES Secondary
Thu, Feb 1
Fête de la Chandeleur - Upper School
-
GES Primary
Sortie 1L pour la Chandeleur
-
Year 6 Harry Potter night
-
Sat, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 5
Reception "See us learn" morning
-
GES Primary
Primary Parent Teacher Meetings
-
Primary
Tue, Feb 6
GES Secondary Coffee Morning
-
GES Secondary
Primary Parent Teacher Meetings
-
Primary
Thu, Feb 8
Year 4 China Day
GES Primary
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Half-term ends
TED-Style Talk with Tim Smith
-
GES Secondary
Wed, Feb 21
Little Ducklings
-
GES Primary
Thu, Feb 22
Reception outing
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Little Ducklings
-
GES Primary
Y3, 4, 5 & 6 Netball fixture
-
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Upcoming Events and Term Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

AGM

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn 2018

  • Autumn Term begins - Monday 3 September at 8.30/8.45*
  • Jeûne Genevois - Thursday 6 September (no school)
  • Staff Pedagogical Training Day - Friday 7 September (no school)
  • Half term begins - Friday 19 October at 12.00
  • Half term ends - Monday 29 October at 8.30/8.45*
  • Autumn Term ends - Friday 14 December at 12.00

Spring 2019

  • Spring Term begins - Monday 7 January at 8.30/8.45*
  • Staff Pedagogical Training Day - Friday 15 February (no school)
  • Half-term begins - Monday 18 February (no school)
  • Half-term ends - Monday 25 February at 8.30/8.45*
  • Spring Term ends - Friday 12 April at 12.00

Summer 2019

  • Summer Term begins - Monday 29 April at 8.30/8.45*
  • Half-term begins - Wednesday 29 May at 12.00
  • Half-term ends - Monday 3 June at 8.30/8.45*
  • Whitsun (Pentecôte) - Monday 10 June (no school)
  • Summer Term ends - Friday 28 June at 12.00

* 8.30 for Upper School and GES Secondary, 8.45 for Lower School

Powered by Finalsite